Data Privacy Statement

Data Privacy Statement

Thank you for your interest in our website and our company.

We attach great importance to the protection of your data and the preservation of your privacy. To ensure that you are fully aware of the collection and use of personal information on our websites, please read the information below.


1. Anonymous data collection

You can always visit our websites without telling us who you are. We do not store the name of your Internet service provider, the website from which you visit us, or the name of the requested file.



2. Collection and processing of personal data

We collect, process and use your personal data only with your consent or if permitted by law. We will only collect, process and use personal data that is necessary for the performance and use of our services or that you voluntarily provide to us.

Personal data are all data that contain information about personal or material circumstances of a particular or identifiable clientele. These include, for example, the name, the e-mail address, the home address, the gender, the date of birth, the telephone number or even the age.

We store and use data entered by you in the contact form such as name, company, e-mail, home address, delivery address and telephone number

  • to process your orders (name, addresses),
  • to answer your questions (your e-mail address, if necessary your telephone number).

As part of the registration of our newsletter, you must tell us your e-mail address. We use these exclusively to send you the newsletter. The newsletter contains information about the triathlon event DATEV Challenge Roth including products and services of the partners of this event as well as the online shop of TEAMCHALLENGE GmbH. Your e-mail address will remain with us until you unsubscribe from our newsletter. A deregistration is possible at any time via the link provided in the newsletter or a corresponding message to us, without any costs other than the transmission costs according to the basic rates. With the deregistration you contradict the use of your e-mail address. Your e-mail address will be deleted immediately.


3. Cookies

Among other things, our website uses so-called "cookies", which serve to make our website more user-friendly, effective and secure - for example, when it comes to speeding up navigation on our platform. In addition, cookies enable us to measure the frequency of page views and general navigation. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer system. We point out that some of these cookies are transferred from our server to your computer system, which are mostly so-called "session cookies". "Session cookies" are characterized by the fact that they are automatically deleted from your hard disk after the end of the browser session. Other cookies remain on your computer system and allow us to recognize your computer system on your next visit (so-called persistent cookies). Of course you can refuse cookies at any time, if your browser allows it.


4. Use of Facebook plug-ins

We have integrated so-called plug-ins of the social network facebook.com (hereinafter "Facebook") into our website. Facebook is a Facebook Inc. company, 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA.

Every time you visit a website on our website that has such a plug-in, the plug-in will cause the browser you are using to load and display the optical representation of the plug-in from the Facebook server. In the process, the Facebook server is informed which particular website of our Internet presence you are currently visiting.

If you are a member of Facebook and logged in to Facebook while visiting our website, Facebook recognizes through the information sent by the plug-in which particular website of our website you are currently visiting and assigns it to your personal user account on Facebook. If you now click on one of the plug-ins, for example by clicking on the "Like" button or by submitting a comment, this will be sent to your personal user account on Facebook and stored there. In addition, the information that you have visited our website is transmitted to Facebook, regardless of whether you use one of the plug-ins or not.

In order to prevent the transmission and storage of data about you and your surfing behavior by Facebook, you must log out of Facebook before you visit our website. Facebook's privacy policy provides you with more information about Facebook's collection and use of data, your rights to it, and privacy preferences.


5. Use of Google Analytics

Our website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", text files that are stored on your computer and that allow an analysis of the use of the website by you. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information to analyze your use of the website, to compile reports on the website activity for the website operators and to provide other services relating to website usage and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties, as required by law or if third parties process this data on behalf of Google. Google will never associate your IP address with other Google data.

You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we point out that in this case you may not be able to fully use all functions of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above. The data collection and storage can be contradicted at any time with effect for the future. Our contact address for the contradiction can be found in our imprint. Alternatively, you can use the Google Analytics opt-out add-on (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en), if it's available for your browser.


6. Information rights

According to the Federal Data Protection Act you have a right to free information about your stored data as well as a right to correction, blocking or deletion of this data.


7. Data security

We have technical and organizational safeguards in place to protect your information. We secure our website and other systems by technical and organizational measures against loss, destruction, access, modification or dissemination of your data by unauthorized persons.


8. Further information and contacts

If you have further questions about privacy, please contact us. If you have any questions regarding the collection, processing or use of your personal data, information, correction, blocking or deletion of data as well as revocation of granted consent, please contact:

            TEAMCHALLENGE GmbH
            Mrs. Alice Walchshöfer
            Otto Schrimpff-Straße14
            91154 Roth

            Tel. + 49-9171-8955000
            Fax + 49-9171-99881

            E-Mail: shop@challenge-roth.de

  • No products found
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutzerklärung

Vielen Dank für Ihr Interesse an unserem Internetauftritt und unserem Unternehmen.

Wir legen großen Wert auf den Schutz Ihrer Daten und die Wahrung Ihrer Privatsphäre. Um zu gewährleisten, dass Sie in vollem Umfang über die Erhebung und Verwendung personenbezogener Daten auf unseren Webseiten Bescheid wissen, nehmen Sie bitte nachstehende Informationen zur Kenntnis.


1. Anonyme Datenerhebung

Sie können unsere Webseiten grundsätzlich besuchen, ohne uns mitzuteilen, wer Sie sind. Wir speichern weder den Namen Ihres Internet Service Providers, noch die Webseite, von der aus Sie uns besuchen, oder den Namen der angeforderten Datei.


2. Erhebung und Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Wir erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur mit Ihrer Einwilligung oder wenn eine Rechtsvorschrift dies erlaubt. Wir werden nur solche personenbezogenen Daten erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen, die für die Durchführung und die Inanspruchnahme unserer Dienstleistungen erforderlich sind oder die Sie uns freiwillig zu Verfügung stellen.

Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die Angaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse eines bestimmten oder bestimmbaren Kundenkreises enthalten. Dazu zählen beispielsweise der Name, die E-Mail-Adresse, die Wohnadresse, das Geschlecht, das Geburtsdatum, die Telefonnummer oder auch das Alter.

Von Ihnen im Kontaktformular eingegebene Daten wie Name, Firma, E-Mail, Wohnadresse, Lieferadresse und Telefonnummer speichern und verwenden wir

  • zur Abwicklung Ihrer Bestellungen (Name, Adressen),
  • zur Beantwortung Ihrer Fragen (Ihre E-Mail-Adresse, ggf. Ihre Telefonnummer).


Im Rahmen der Registrierung unseres Newsletters müssen Sie uns Ihre E-Mailadresse mitteilen. Diese verwenden wir ausschließlich, um Ihnen den Newsletter zuzusenden. Der Newsletter enthält Informationen zur Triathlon-Veranstaltung DATEV Challenge Roth einschließlich von Produkten und Dienstleistungen der Partner dieser Veranstaltung sowie zum Online-Shop der TEAMCHALLENGE GmbH. Ihre E-Mailadresse bleibt bei uns gespeichert, bis Sie sich wieder von unserem Newsletter abmelden. Eine Abmeldung ist jederzeit über den dafür vorgesehenen Link im Newsletter oder eine entsprechende Mitteilung an uns möglich, ohne dass hierfür andere als die Übermittlungskosten nach den Basistarifen entstehen. Mit der Abmeldung widersprechen Sie der Nutzung Ihrer E-Mail-Adresse. Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird dann umgehend bei uns gelöscht.


3.
Cookies

Unter anderem nutzt unsere Webseite so genannte „Cookies“, welche dazu dienen, unsere Internetpräsenz insgesamt nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver sowie sicherer zu machen – etwa wenn es darum geht, das Navigieren auf unserer Plattform zu beschleunigen. Zudem versetzen uns Cookies in die Lage, etwa die Häufigkeit von Seitenaufrufen und die allgemeine Navigation zu messen. Bei Cookies handelt es sich um kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computersystem abgelegt werden. Wir weisen Sie darauf hin, dass einige dieser Cookies von unserem Server auf Ihr Computersystem überspielt werden, wobei es sich dabei meist um sogenannte „Session-Cookies“ handelt. „Session-Cookies“ zeichnen sich dadurch aus, dass sie automatisch nach Ende der Browser-Sitzung wieder von Ihrer Festplatte gelöscht werden. Andere Cookies verbleiben auf Ihrem Computersystem und ermöglichen es uns, Ihr Computersystem bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen (sog. dauerhafte Cookies). Selbstverständlich können Sie Cookies jederzeit ablehnen, sofern Ihr Browser dies zulässt.


4. Verwendung von Facebook-Plug-ins

Wir haben in unsere Internetpräsenz sogenannte Plug-ins des sozialen Netzwerks facebook.com (nachfolgend „Facebook“) integriert. Facebook ist ein Unternehmen der Facebook Inc., 1601 S. California Ave, Palo Alto, CA 94304, USA.

Bei jedem Aufruf einer Webseite unserer Internetpräsenz, die mit einem solchen Plug-in versehen ist, veranlasst das Plug-in, dass der von Ihnen verwendete Browser die optische Darstellung des Plug-ins vom Facebook-Server lädt und darstellt. Dabei wird dem Facebook-Server mitgeteilt, welche bestimmte Webseite unserer Internetpräsenz Sie gerade besuchen.

Wenn Sie Mitglied bei Facebook und während des Besuchs unserer Internetpräsenz bei Facebook eingeloggt sind, erkennt Facebook durch die von dem Plug-in gesendete Information, welche bestimmte Webseite unserer Internetpräsenz Sie gerade besuchen und weist dies Ihrem persönlichen Benutzerkonto auf Facebook zu. Betätigen Sie nun eines der Plug-ins, beispielsweise durch Anklicken des „Gefällt mir“-Buttons oder durch die Abgabe eines Kommentares, wird dies an Ihr persönliches Benutzerkonto auf Facebook gesendet und dort gespeichert. Zudem wird die Information, dass Sie unsere Internetpräsenz besucht haben, an Facebook übermittelt, unabhängig davon, ob Sie eines der Plug-ins betätigen oder nicht.

Um das Übermitteln und Speichern von Daten über Sie und Ihr Surfverhalten durch Facebook zu verhindern, müssen Sie sich bei Facebook ausloggen, bevor Sie unsere Internetpräsenz besuchen. In den Datenschutzhinweisen von Facebook finden Sie nähere Informationen zur Erhebung und Nutzung von Daten durch Facebook, zu Ihren diesbezüglichen Rechten sowie zu den Einstellungsmöglichkeiten zum Schutz Ihrer Privatsphäre.


5. Einsatz von Google Analytics

Unsere Webseite benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet sogennante „Cookies“, Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Webseite durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Webseite (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) werden an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Webseite auszuwerten, um Reports über die Webseiteaktivitäten für die Webseitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Webseitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten von Google in Verbindung bringen.

Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Webseite vollumfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Webseite erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden. Der Datenerhebung und -speicherung kann jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft widersprochen werden. Unsere Kontaktadresse für den Widerspruch finden Sie in unserem Impressum. Alternativ können Sie das Deaktivierungs-Add-on von Google Analytics (http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de) verwenden, sofern es für Ihren Browser verfügbar ist.


6. Auskunftsrechte

Nach dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz haben Sie ein Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten Daten sowie ggf. ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten.


7. Datensicherheit

Wir haben technische und organisatorische Sicherheitsvorkehrungen eingerichtet, um Ihre Daten zu schützen. Wir sichern unsere Website und sonstigen Systeme durch technische und organisatorische Maßnahmen gegen Verlust, Zerstörung, Zugriff, Veränderung oder Verbreitung Ihrer Daten durch unbefugte Personen.


8. Weitere Informationen und Kontakte

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen zum Thema Datenschutz haben, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte. Bei Fragen zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung oder Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten, bei Auskünften, Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung von Daten sowie Widerruf erteilter Einwilligungen wenden Sie sich bitte an:

            TEAMCHALLENGE GmbH
            Frau Alice Walchshöfer
            Otto-Schrimpff-Straße14
            91154 Roth

            Tel. +49-9171-8955000
            Fax +49-9171-99881

            E-Mail: shop@challenge-roth.de

  • Keine Produkte gefunden